BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-07-15 - 5:11 p.m.

Hello hello hello

well.....

We had a manic last minute camping trip for a few days this week.. hence the absence in which no doubt diarylanders near and far mourned and cried and missed me! Gareths parents bought us a four man tent for christmas and we've not tried it out before now but it's cool... or "MEGA" as seems to be gareths word du jour (du week du everyotherword)

It even has 2 seperate bedrooms :-O

I know..

lets just take a moment to reflect on the glory and wonder that is a tent with not one... no not one but two COUNT THEM TWO! ONE TWO bedrooms

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

While camping we made friends with a lovely grey horseyfriend and some baby boy cows! (I know they're called bullocks but... wel "bullocks"?? really?? I mean they're sooooo cute and someone gave them a name so close to a colloquialism for testicles.. it's wrong I tell you wrong)

It rained a little but it was that kind of lovely fat heavy rain that almost pounds you into the floor and it had been so very hot that it was glorious!!

yeah we visited james and beccy in his new house and we visited Steve because his tour was passing through Harrogate (which incidentally is a lovely place to visit) We saw a stripper.. in a local pub completely out of the blue which was funny! What else...? OOOH OOH OOH we went to some markets and some charity shops and I bought more books becasue they are my very best friends and I love them.

So all in all...

A good week really

The MG got sold money is starting to look up

Andrew is home on monday (though im temping all week so I wont see him unless it's evenings) Viv is coming NEXT saturday - which is slightly scary but we;ll talk about that another day when I can be bothered haha

Tomorrow we go out to celebrate Ali's birthday!! ALi ali ali ali ali who is easily my favourite bestest everything ever made ever to exist everything loveloveloveloveLOVE!

yes all good

all good

later maybe I'll ACTUALLY post some house pics like I promised last entry haha!

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com