BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-08-01 - 7:31 p.m.

Today has been a lovely day and technically my last day of freedom before the new job (though tomorrow is only an induction really)

firstly I awoke to a hefty THUMP this morning as the post man dropped what sounded like a huge BRICK through my door.... and this is what awaited me when I dragged my carcass up to check it!

A gorgeous package of love

from the one

the only

the Noli

I LOVE HER!!! (not because of the presents just because shes amazing and... and I love her!!!)

After a slow morning of leisurely getting readiness we shot off to lunch with my gorgeous siblings.

It's Allans 8th birthday today so he'd chosen a trip to pizza hut (with allans best friend Deacon in tow)

I love them

They're just everything that is beautiful and perfect with the world

I wont get into a gushy ramble about them or I'll never shut up

I do love them though

and I love the effect they have on other people

Including Gareth

Who doesn't like anyone elses kids!

anyway... Craig proposed to becca yesterday and she said yes. so I'm off to lisas house to have a mini celebration and such! Still havent heard anything from andrew (he asked me to forward the email fom viv.. I did) Ali is still far away and sounds knackered but not unhappy. I feel I write nothing of substance here but its because every entry is written in about 20 seconds and I have so much I want to say but it's all my thoughts and they're not easy to ezplain in a short time.. maybe I should start setting some time apart for personal reflection (with pics of course hahaha)

I find it easier to write more in my paper diary because I know nobody reads it... I know I shouldn't write FOR you guys.. but I love you

I want you to stay and keep reading and keep filling my life with your niceness

is that selfish?

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com