BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-08-08 - 8:01 p.m.

So I WAS going to just add pictures to what I'd already written... but I wanted to give them an entry in their own right... because they're nothing to do with what I wrote... (haha look how I say that as if usually they do haha)

Gareth is out at football training.. and he's running it by himself tonight. Lovely organised gareth haha he was worried they would make fun of him for taking it so seriously and having it all prepared in a file and stuff.. GOD I love that boy!! hahaah!

I am busy talking to Enola.. who I love even more than I love space raiders (crisps... but not just any crisps... VERY tasty crisps people... VERY tasty!!)

ENOLA I LOVE YOU AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOU TO VISIT AND BE A REAL PART OF YM WORLD!!

so yes.... in other news..

I have no ther news really

only lots and lots of photos trying to make you think I'm worth looking at

hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha

I would like to tell you about Glen from the scottish beef adverts and puppies and juice (because apparently everyone likes juice) and and and and yeah see... my brain has gone to bed without me.

I'm a very tired moo (I would say spacey but craig seems to dislike my liberal useage of that word so I shall not) I am though... *is spacey*

Not kevin spacey

If I was him i'd be very rich and kinda oddly sexy for a man who shouldn't even be attractive

oh shoot me

so here you go I'll leave you with the lovely gareth.. wearing eyeliner.. because he's alternative and clearly more feminine than I will ever be!!! hahaha I love him!!!!

x x x


previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com