BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-08-12 - 2:24 p.m.

Hey hey hey it�s not even 2 o clock yet but already if I play any more solitaire I WILL actually DIE!!!


Just roll over just like that and be dead!

I play it for so long and then have a burst of about 4 games where I just fly through and win win win straight away� then �the inevitable brain death!!! *insert really dramatic noises suitable for the death of Moo�s sanity* NOW.. I can�t win ANY.. not one.. I just keep ending up completely stuck. This of course leads to me resorting to

"just one more game then I�ll quit"

Yes that old chestnut

Haha I love that phrase I wanted to use it for the whole last paragraph and behold� there it is!!

*Fanfare*

So� yeah�. I�m bored and time is dragging.. but hey.. it�s Friday oh yes it is and tonight I am going swimming with ma Leesy and then I am going to lie in front of my tv and probably drift in and out on consciousness while I try to absorb the wonder that is Friday night television.

I spoke to Ali last night and we told each other amusing anecdotes about our days. Someone told her they had to dash because they had a train to catch. To which of course Alison replied.. �ooh be careful they�re really heavy� HAHHAHA she has such weird humour. The person she said it to looked at her with COMPLETE disgust apparently.. which is always funny so obviously.. she laughed some more!! HAHA. Oh lally lally lally� what will I do without you :�-(

Everyone at work enjoys my glasses. Which is GREAT. I myself am still not so sure � I love the way they look on Bec rat! MY GOD she looked sexy in them.. so much so that I used her to model them for me when Lisa arrived. I�ll get used to them. When I get in I�ll take some pics of them ON my face for you all

I want to dye my hair! Which would be fine EXCEPT.. since I�ve started swimming again I�m not sure it�s a good idea. I don�t want to end up leaving trails behind me in the pool nor do I want green hair thank you.

I don�t know

I just really dislike the colour my hair gets in the summer months. It lightens from it�s dark drown to a boring dull shineless medium brown.. which I do not like. I want it to be the darker reddy tinge it has in the winter. I�ll leave it for now!

I�m so tired at the moment. All of the time. *yawn* it�s just after 2 now I feel like I�ve been writing for days! Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

I�m the living dead today � a walking zombie friend. I can�t believe there are still 3 hours left.

*cries*

also I have to get the bus back tonight because Gareths gigging in Rotherham � which sounds lazy of me to complain about but I don�t like rush hour on buses etc AND I didn�t charge my MP3 player so I have no CHOWNS for company!

This entry is boring reading it back then I almost nodded off

Someone come take over for me so I can have a nice sleep!

Mmm

Sleep


previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com