BM Counter

�
PROFILE Back to Homepage
�
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-08-12 - 9:45 a.m.

Hello lovely loveypies

I just got back from swimming and am suitably apaled at my stamina these days. And also... since when did swimming hurt your fingers??? I used to be on the swimming team and I have my three mile distance badge - WHY DO MY FINGERS FEEL LIKE THEY'RE FALLING OFF??!!?

I mean have I forgotten something?

I dunno

Anyway... yeah Im home now with my wet chlorine filled hair slicked to my hair in a pony tail (the photos in this entry are NOT from today haha) I love swimming I love the way the water feels. I HATE baths.. because the water is hot but give me cool water any day (incidentally that�s my signature perfume too haha) I just love being in water it�s so soft and supporting and light and protective and.. yeah I love water me!

I have my new glasses on though I think the right lens needs adjusting slightly

Either that or it's just taking my eyes time to get used to them... it's disgusting how blind I must be HAHA

Even Gareth.. who has always worn glasses put mine on and said "WOW.. everything�s huge" haha. They're only really to use for things like driving reading sitting at the computer and watching TV.

I don't have to wear them all of the time thankfully.

Why are glasses so expensive?? I wanted to cry when I had to pay for them.. I mean.. just NO!! If people NEED glasses they shouldn't have to pay extortionate prices for them. Like sanitary towels... WHY AREN'T THEY CHEAPER?? HMMM??

haha I don't really care so much because we're managing for money now it's more a cash flow thing until my first months wages go in.


Enola is an angel I love her she is getting the hugest package of love in the universe when we finish getting bits for it HAHAHA... just waiting for the wages

I

Love

HER

not because she sends me things I love her anyway... but still

LOOK AT THE GOODIES

(that sounded like I meant my breasts or something... I didn't.. though you're welcome to sneak a peek if you like... I think we've reached that stage of our relationship!!)

Also Gareth bought me flowers again.. he�s great as a house wife he�s just like evolved or something I love it!!


x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com