BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-08-31 - 11:02 p.m.

Hello hello hello hello hello hello how are you? hello hello hello hello hello hello hello how are you? aha Adele has a funny little unicorn friend that sings that... it's very cute!

So hi!

I'm sorry i've been a rubbish diarist (always but particularly recently) I just can't seem to fit the things I want to say into words and so I walk or sing them out instead. what I really should be doing is praying them out but I'm having a hiding from god spell.. I don't know why. I still love him though and we'll get through it because he is God and that wins every time!!

Lisa and Kevin are engaged and I want to write more about it but it's kicked off such a big wave of bad feeling here that I just need to get my head around it all first

I love them. I wish them all the happiness in the world

Saw the sisterhood of the travelling pants tonight with bec rat. It was an unashamedly girly film nothing spectacular but perfect for what it was. Made me think about our friendships and how they've eveolved over the years. Made me think about all of the big changes we are coming across now and dealing with.

Friendships are amazing arent they?

truly

anyway... I'm tired and I have much to do so that the house will look as tidy as when Gareth left it on tuesday haha!

I love I will snap out of this I just have odd cycles at the moment!

Love you

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com