BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-09-01 - 11:13 a.m.

For some bizarre reason I feel all festive today! I�m sitting here at my desk thinking about what lovely things I can buy people for Christmas! We�re thinking about going to do some of our shopping at the Christmas markets in Germany this year. I don�t actually speak ANY German whatsoever not even basic since my school chose to do French and Spanish but Gareths is quite good and I shall ask my kittyfriend for coaching! Hehe

soooo pretty

I got to work early today 8:10 and it felt great! Its sad really but since I�m so unstoppably late for everything when I�m THAT early I just feel proud proud proud! Haha! Also it meant I could dawdle through my morning tasks and that in turn meant I didn�t even spill anything all morning. (I set up the boardroom and coffee machines etc) oh dear I�m so easily pleased.

So then� with all my jobs for the day done and a whole 90minutes until lunch time� what WILL I do with my time�? Ten pence reward for whoever can guess!

your shiney reward

Today (by the way) one of the greatest love stories of our time reaches a new chapter [I talked about this a few entries ago] I�m so excited for them both and today feels a million times happier because they so much deserve this happiness and she � my sweet teeny gorgeous little lovebeam � is so excited and I could burst I truly could burst with excitement for her!!

You see.. I don�t just love my love I love other peoples love too.. I�m like a love junky! Haha! Yes yes I am!

Speaking of love *swoons* my sexy husband gets home from camping today! Woohooo! I know it�s pathetic but our bed is waaay too big for just me � though it is easier to get out of bed when there�s not a soft warm sleepy naked man in it. OOOH naked Gareth YUM! I think I shall go buy him something nice at lunch time something silly and small and not costly haha! Not that he isn�t worth every penny in the universe.. just I can�t spend what I don�t have.

mmmmm

Speaking of spending� GRRRR Gareths parents are behaving in a completely unacceptable manner about Becky (my sister in laws) money AGAIN! Except this time apparently they want copies of our bank statements to see if all of her spending tallies (she paid for some of our wedding stuff) :O Gareth and Rebecca are such amazing people I mean seriously their parents only seem able to see them as hindrances and problems they don�t seem able to just enjoy them. It makes me so sad because I love my in laws I truly do I think they are wonderful people� but MY GOD when it comes to money I could shoot them (daddywilliams mostly) Becky is 21 and Gareth is 25 how DARE anyone try to interfere in financial situations like that. Obviously there is a long and complicated story to go with it but if anything it only makes the whole thing look more ridiculous and I wont bore you with details.

I just get so frustrated with them because they pull both Gareth and Becky down even to the point of actually insulting them at times and I can�t get my head around it. I mean I know parenting is hard but if I ever have kids and they are half as amazing as those two� I�ll be the happiest proudest most content person alive.

Wow are you still here?? I haven�t killed you off with my twitterings?

so much loving all for yooooooo!

*Hugs*

I love you

Anyway.. my bladder is just about ready to explode (damn tea) so I shall skidadlle and beg someone to mind reception while I release the gallons of widdle (hahahahaq hthat makes me laugh every time) stashed up in there

Lovelovelove

x x x


previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com