BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-09-20 - 7:28 p.m.

hey hey hey and howdy friends

Click here to watch me

please note it takes a long long long LONG time to load but wait for it it's fun and I made it for you please wait for it it takes ages but please wait I want you to see it!

I just wanted to let you know I've figured out (read: watched someone else do it and copied) how to put videos on my site! whooo.. when I speak to kittyfriend I'll do it properly sp it shows on the page but for now click away friends

these clips are just for you!!

Click here to watch me some more

Love you

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com