BM Counter

�
PROFILE Back to Homepage
�
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-11-05 - 4:12 p.m.

JUST A WARNING

I like to take photos of things!! I especially like to take photos of the things that make me happy - the things I love most in all of the world. If you happen to be one of those things and you happen to avoid my camera for long enough ...even when pleaded with.. I am so gonna take a really bad picture of you when you're not looking and post it on the internet!!

Oh yes I am!!

AAAHAHAHHAHA!!

haha oh dear if he ever sees this he will smack my arse!! hahhaa

Behold... the sexiest most wonderful man I ever did meet! My gorgeous husband who made the fatal mistake of refusing a photograph when I thought he looked hot! haha.. He may well murder me for this.. but it's still funny!!

My inlaws are traveling up here today so this may well be the last update for a short while.. but I'm sure you'll cope. *hugs* I'll be thinking of you of course!

ziggy only liked the sink until she found the taps… she doesn’t like it anymore!! haha

Tonight is GUY FAWKES night!! which is wonderful because I love fire and fireworks and sparklers and gloves and scarves and mittens and hats and big coats and hugs - I don't think I'll be able to go to a display tonight but since Gareth has to miss it for work I don't mind.. I'll just think about it and look forward to next year or something! I went without him last year and it wasn't the same.. it might have been if Ali had been there but I went with Lisa Kevin Bec and Craig and they all huggled about romantically and enjoyed the fireworks and I felt like a gooseberry and hugged myself! It was lovely but it's a time for hugging and it feels crap when everyone has a hug but you.. So I don't mind staying home and consoling the teenies when they get scared of the loud bangings etc

Dave who’s getting really big and likes to eat!!

Plus my lovely other parents may arrive while they're on and I can't not be here to welcome them!! We don�t' even have a spare room for them to sleep in now... not since the studio took over it so they have to sleep in the sitting room on a blow up mattress!! heehe before we were married Gareth would have given up his bed and I would have stayed at my house in an attempt to keep up the pretence that of COURSE we don't sleep together!

Titter titter!! Though to be fair to us we did give up sex (well we tried) leading up to the wedding but we slept in the same bed!! He's my honey I've hardly slept a day without him in my bed for years!! HAHA no more pretending now we're married though.. we get the bed and we can have sex in it HAHA! Though I'd be mortified if they tried to talk to me about it hahahahahaha I would die!! My parents I can handle because we're open about it but my parent's aren't Christians!!

me moping around on the sofa with a bitch of a headache and lots and lots of unnecessary mucus

anyway... I should get myself off to have a shower so I don't stink when they arrive then I shall finish my book and maybe watch a little Dawson�s creek!! I have seasons 1 - 3 on DVD now!! WOOOHOOOOO!! Yes see now this is what should make you lose respect for me.. but I�m not going to say sorry because I love it I lovelovelovelovelove it and it�s not my fault!

 again lying on the couch feeling sorry for myself and being very very spotty!!

I still have my cold though it is going gradually - I've stopped my pill and gone back to "seagulls wellies" because my spots truly truly are beyond a joke now... and I can't go to work like that it's bad for company image and plus.. yeah I look 15 as it is I don't need acne TA VERY MUCH! I already feel loads better since my hormones have been allowed a few days release from the craziness of the cacky nasty evil pill!

wooohooo Gareth bought me this toffee apple! And for sooo cheap too bestest prezzie EVER!! I’m gonna make loads of mess with it later!

I apologise for the pretentious looking black and white pics all of the time at the moment.. but my spots are even visible in them so you can only IMAGINE how awful they look In the originals! Ramble ramble blah blah I love you I shall leave now and let you get back to your lives

Lovelovelovelovelovelovelove

x x x


previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com