BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-11-15 - 8:37 p.m.

WHOOOOO!! Hello my feet HURT!! oh yes massive pain going on over here!! all forms of sympathy accepted! I wondered - in my not yet awake state - this morning why it was that I always wore flat shoes for work. I mean yes they're practical but there's a kick ass pair of FMB's (fuck me boots) in my shoe rack and I sit at a desk all day.. why not wear them for a change. So I did! Yeah but OW!! for one thing.. they're a size too big since I inherited them from beccarat and I'm not yet large enough to be a size 5 *sob sob* and also.. yeah just OW!!! OW OW OWWWW!! I nearly killed myself on our slippery but beautiful floors at work AND then walking to the bus station and then home... yeah blisters hurting and again with the OW!

poor poor feet

I wanted to take some pictures of them for you so you'd at least get some pleasure out of the experience but honestly.. my feet hurt so much by the time I got back I barely got through the door let alone stand up in them long enough to take a picture! my poor poor feet!

having a kissie

Other than that work was pretty uneventful - there's still a nasty lurking chill in the air because of the upcoming redundancies but I think people are starting to accept the inevitability and are getting on with their lives as normal. Lyndsey (my boss) was really down today.. because her work load is huge in fact she's probably still there. I offered to stay but you know.. she's the financial director - there's little I know about that! I am making her a nice card and I will leave it on her desk with the morning coffee I usually leave her while I'm doing my opening up stuff before the others get in. I love my boss lots and lots and lots (so much makes me sound like a suck up hahah)

haha yeah! check me out yo! hahahaha

I decided to see if I could still do a "crab" tonight.. turns out I can.. oh but the fun to be had for kittens underneath a Moo-shaped bridge.. I REALLY thought I would crush one of them.. daft teenies running around under me trying to climb up my legs and eat my hair haha lovely lovely funny kittens. They're getting so big now which is great to watch but I feel sad when I look at pics of how small they used to be.. I think there should be a stop button so they can stay teenie forever and ever amen!!

dance your cares away

Gareth is still out working somewhere ho hum lucky for you guys though because I wouldn't have updated otherwise. Ali was back today... so there was much emailing and so much laughing that at one point I couldn't answer the phone and had to close my eyes and settle the hell down.. seriously we're talking giggle mania!! haha she amuses me so much!! I love her!! I think we're visiting her soon!! It just occurred to me literally just then that it means I'll be in the same city as Andrew.. and I don't think I'll tell him. I know he won't want to meet up but instead of being honest he'll make up some pathetic lie and I'll be gutted!! so yeah.. but is it awful of me.. I'd be devastated if he was here and I didn't know! to be honest I probably won't have time to see him.. I won't be letting Ali out of my site or grasp for any more than the time it takes to go to the toilet.. and even then.. it's totally ok for girls to go to the toilet in two's ;-) hehe! lovely Ali she has posted me stuff but bloody royal mail appear to have lost it!! I love her!!

it didn't show in this pic.. but WOW these are so NOT my boobs

My boobs are quite bit at the moment.. I presumed before that maybe it was the pill.. but I'm not on it now so... YEAY maybe my fat finally learned to grow in a useful place! wooohooo! I quite enjoy them! my new boobs. I don't think they're mine.. I may have stolen them from you or a friend of yours! Whoever they do belong to should be pleased.. they're nice!! Sham Gareth keeps insisting he's a leg man (yeah my worse feature don't get me started.. it's not MINE he likes.. it's just generally LEGS I'm the exception as ever)

on the floor in the kitchen.. mmm

Anyway.. I'm pretty knackered and if I sit still for much longer Gareth will be home before I've managed to tidy and make tea!! I'm pretty sure Sahida stole my eyeliner today.. either that or it has magic powers... hmmm not sure what to do about that! she was really nice to me today.. and not the kind of nice that seems fake I mean like friendly nice warm kind - maybe I'm losing my mind!!

I don't mind so much.. I'm just glad my feet aren't hurting and that I can eat soon

small things

haha

love you

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com