BM Counter

�
PROFILE Back to Homepage
�
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-11-17 - 11:37 a.m.

Well hello my sweeties my lovelies my honeypeeps teedly snoofs coochily coo�s and friends! * hugs * I�m just a little but hyper today because I have booked my time off and tickets to go and visit Ali and I even danced in my bosses office when I was telling her about it! It�s ok though she likes my dancing! I�m going to go visit and see her and laugh and she sent me post which I looked at when I got in from work and I laughed so hard I cried!! Actual tears rolling down my face like rivers of happiness!! OH I LOVE HER!! I won�t try to explain it to you but it was a photo story and Gareth didn�t get it either but I did and I damn near DIED of amusement.. I�m laughing out loud again now!! Hahahahahahhahaah

me with my girl my myles my tripod!! lovelovelove

Also in the post I got all manner of lovely words and furry kitty stickers as well as my very own name plaque which I have on my desk and work (will take a photo later) from my lovely Amyfriend I love her she is the cutest sweetest loveliest human being that ever there was * hugs * I LOVE YOU AMYFRIEND!! You and your lovely snails!! hehe!

CHECK OUT THE ASS!! haha even when I try to slim myself.. it's heowge!

Work is feeling great at the moment it�s like I have just gotten to a point where I�ve just �clicked� with the people here and for me that�s what makes a job.. the people I work with. People stop by my desk and we joke and laugh and when I have to emailed them messages they add lovely little personal messages in their replies!! My boss yesterday gave me a huuuuge hug because I brought in a card to cheer her up after her awful day on Tuesday. I feel loved here and appreciated. I�ve never felt uncomfortable here but it�s like there was a mandy shaped space that I was edging into and this past week I�ve just slid firmly into place and it all feel so much more comfortable. My body has heaved a huge big sigh of relief and I am so so so happy.

yum yum

I�ve always been lucky with jobs that way.. Keyfund was the same God just seems to make sure I end up where people won�t trample and be mean to me. I always seem to end up working with such nice kind fun people. I don�t deserve it but I�m so pleased and so grateful. Sahida has been super nice and been making my days all sunshiney and bright.. I don�t understand her but I do still love her a lot whatever else may go on here she is a lovely person inside and my days would be much less fun without her!

I can't make that look sexy!! it just looks like a cats arse!!

I�m going to Cell group tonight� Helen of the sunshine who gives the best hugs and who I met at church a while back � runs a Cell at her house and it�s all people I�ve met (albeit breifly) so yeah.. that will be nice because she makes me feel good about myself. She�s the first friend I�ve ever made who liked me instantly.. I tend to have to grow on people.. but she likes me and I LOVE her for that!! We email each other most days and she�s funny � which is always good In my opinion! I�ve never really felt I fit in at church I just � people don�t like me there or they just don�t notice me but I really think I may have found my place! I don�t feel judged or bashed or scared of these people.. they�re normal.. and I mean.. we all know normal Christians are a rarity! Hehe!

DAVE

Anyway yes.. my mate Jayne who if you haven�t already checked out you should� (either by that link or the one in the extra�s) She made a special entry for me in her blog and I just about died of happiness! I don�t get to see Jayne as much as I would like but she has been such a major source of happiness and strength for me � most times without even knowing it. Jayne is about the only person who in the past has been brave enough to confront me about problems I was hiding from.. even if she knew it would make me defensive she went for it and I LOVE her for that bravery. She makes me laugh and I could listen to her voice for days and days on end without a break!! I won�t hear a bad word about her singing it�s beautiful� truly angelic.. you must hear it!! Anyway.. I�m hoping she�ll drop by here in the next few days but in case she doesn�t.. you all so much deserve to have her in your life in some way� go check out her site and leave her a message. You won�t regret it my lovelies!! Jayney is you�re here�. I ADORE YOU MY PRECIOUS GOLDEN ONE!!

ZIGGY

haha and now after all the gushy lovely madness� I have work to do and a lunch hour to take. I wish you all the best day, the best week, the best LIFE you can possibly have!! I love you all because you remind me why I love the world so much on a daily basis!!

lovelovelovelovelovelovelove

x x x


previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com