BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-12-06 - 6:07 p.m.

Somewhere between my redundancy meeting and taking our beloved rarah to the pet crematorium our car blew it's cylinder head gasket and died. We technically now have no car.. and when we do get the car back.. it will be joined by a hefty bill!! woohoo!!

haha

It's just been one of THOSE weeks this week my loves. I won't sit here and list all of the piddly bad things that have hapened because we are ok. Both of us are fine and surrounded now more than ever in a tight safety blanket of love and support from the ones who love us (you are SO MUCH included in that) already the gloom is clearing and great things are preparing to launch themselves at us and knock us into a happy submission. I can tell.. I just know it's all going to be great and that these things have made the wonderful future ahead seem even brighter. Awful things happen in life and when they do you get the chance to appriciate the amazing parts of your life so much more.

pick away your worries

I am happy I am bright and I WILL give you a proper entry soon because there is much I want to say but I am needed in places other than online currently!!

Please know that I am trying to keep up on diaries and I know I've been rubbish at replying to comments but I lovelovelovelovelove you and I visit my comments and notes daily because the love you all give me makes any situation sunny!!

if you've asked me anything recently and I've not replied don't be offended.. my brain is not in gear.. just ask again

and it shall be given!!

haha

lovelovelove

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com