BM Counter

�
PROFILE Back to Homepage
�
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-12-26 - 11:20 p.m.


ONCE UPON A CHRISTMAS EVE�.

There was a Beautiful Gareth!

My husband

An intelligent and talented man who was adored by many and prone to occasional bouts of silliness

Gareth using a wall calender as a penis because we are mature like that

During one of these �bouts of silliness� the beautiful Gareth took it upon himself to entertain his friends with an impression of a chef sharpening a knife rather briskly and amusingly. There was much laughter.

the offending impliments

What happened next should not have surprised anyone as this particular Beautiful Gareth was actually a Gareth Williams and we all know about the CURSE OF THE WILLIAMS� don�t we? (I want to write Williamses but I will not hurt your eyes by abusing grammar so) Anyway what DID happen next?? ��.??

He wouldn’t let me take a photo before the stitches!

METAL ON BONE, BLOOD OOZING, A HEFTY PORTION OF SWEAR WORDS AND A TRIP TO A + E!! WOOOHOOOO!!

cleaned, stitched, bandaged

The Beautiful Gareth and his friend the Lovely Kevin left the festive gathering of friends and off they went to have the Beautiful Gareth stitched and bandaged!

What�s that?? You want another look at the wound?? You want to see it in all it�s unbandaged glory again but from a slightly different angle please??

Well of course friends I will oblige�

more mingyness mmmm

The injury caused a great deal of shock

Alison shocked

even disgust

Lisa and Craig disgusted

But it will probably leave a wonderfully masculine scar and so all in all the day was still happy and the Beautiful Gareth soldiered on bravely and even partook in the giving and receiving of presents on the eve of the Christmas!

GIFTINESS!!!!!!

Alison and Becca (the blur is an evil Giraffe we call SCROTT)

Leesy playing with… something!!

Rat who hides behind her hair and manages to escape many of my pics

Once the Wonderful friends had left the spectacular shagtastic wife of the Beautiful Gareth helped to prepare �THE VEG� despite being notoriously bad at such activities

steamer ready to report for christmas action

They then visited family and church and other such wonderful things that would take me all kinds of forever to write about and which I foolishly did not photograph

Then they changed into their New PJ�s for Santa coming (as is the Price family tradition)
Moo’s PJs

and slept

sleepy Dave

a LOT

Sleepy Ziggery

In the morning The Beautiful Gareth and his Spectacular Shagtastic Wife gave each other wonderful wrapped love and were each astounded at the other�s wonderful choice of prezziness!

Among the Moo�s Gifts was a MooCoo clock

SQUEEEEEEEEE it moo’s on the hour every hour and I die of love every single time!!

And In the Beautiful Gareth�s� such fantastic tat as these wonderful TherNmal socks

who doesn’t need these??

Becca and Craig came to stuff themselves with the Beautiful Gareth�s glorious food

starters

Main course.. and mine was the smallest haha

They then sleepily watched TV and when they went their separate ways The beautiful Gareth�s Spectacular Shagtastic wife Showed him what she was wearing UNDER her festive attire and a great deal of marital loving went on until the both fell asleep naked (other than a pair of stockings) in each others arms!

I know this is a lazy extremely shortened version of my actual Christmas but the only important thing you need to know is that I LOVE my Husband and he made this (my first Christmas as Mandy Williams � and away from my family) the BEST chrsitmas EVER!!

LOVELOVELOVELOVELOOOOOOVVVVVEEEE!!!!

I hope you all had the AMAZING Christmases you deserved! Your cards are here and they will be late but hey� that just means Christmas will last longer!! WOOHOO!!

Things will quieten down after new year and I will bring back my daily entries and try to put some actual substance into my entries

For now though I am off to lie contentedly around my somehow still tidy house with a full belly and a bursting heart

I LOVE EACH AND EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU MORE THAN YOU CAN POSIBILY UNDERSTAND!!

Thank you for being you

x x x

(back an entry for London and Pre Christmas pics and ramblings)


previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com