BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-12-30 - 2:46 p.m.

HOLY BANAFANA BOBANA GIDDY AUNT FANNY DIARYLAND READERS!!!!!!!

It appears that some cretinous villain has Crapped upon the beautiful face of the Moo!!!

yum yum yum

OH NO!!!!

No wait�.. hang on one cotton picking minute friends�.

It appears�.

No it can�t be true

Say it isn�t so�

Dearest dearest friends I fear I must inform you that it appears�.

more yum yum yum

SHE LIKES IT!!!!!

Surely not even our dirty heathen friend Moo could be so vile�!!

In the interest of retaining readers� lets see if we can make this scenario classier by making it black and white

classy yum yum yum

No no not EVEN in black and white�.

So what is the lesson of the day folks�?

Answer: being �shitfaced� is not big and certainly not clever!


Haha something I need to keep in mind this new year when I trek all the way to the Lake district for the Waldram family and co (Ali is a Waldram many of us are the co) annual alcohol fest!! Last time I went along I ended up bent over a sink with my pants down being sick but not before I had informed Alisons entire family that I had
wet myself (I actually hadn�t strangely enough I�d just fallen over in the snow during the power cut) It�s a good job they know and love me already eh? Hehe also I was outdone by her uncle who fell drunkenly into the bath Shit himself and then slept in it!! hahaha!!

(SIDENOTE: for those of you who do NOT know in England � or at least in the north east � Shitfaced is a term for being very very drunk)

Anyway I usually like to write a reflective entry for new year and so one will follow but since I�ll be in the lake district for a few days in a cabin which most certainly does NOT have internet access I thought I�d leave you this to keep you going!!

Haha

And in all seriousness

If you could SMELL my face right now� you�d totally want to eat me!

;-p

( it�s fresh cupcake facemask from lush)

Happy new Year Lovelies!!!

x x x


previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com