BM Counter

�
PROFILE Back to Homepage
�
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-01-08 - 8:35 p.m.

So here we have it � a few days into the new year I know but I wouldn�t be me if I wasn�t always late!!

2005 has been the most challenging, most difficult, most amusing, most terrifying, most AMAZING most defining year of my entire 23 years of life. I could probably write a gazillion pages full of analysing what happened, how and why? But that way I won�t be posting this until I�m 100. I have all of the details of these memories stored up forever in my teeny jam packed brain and every single thing that has happened to me this year has changed who I will become forever.

I want to thank every single one of you for your part in the year that�s gone and for the role you will continue to play in my life as it continues both in the real world and my online one. I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH YOU WOULDN�T BELIEVE IT!!

first pic taken of me in 2005 in walkworth crescent

I began 2005 as Mandy Price 22 year old final year drama student, short chubby completely hopeless insomniac averaging about 3 hours a night on a good night and prone to bouts of three days without any, writing in my old diary and taking blurry pictures on a mobile phone, excited about my upcoming wedding and petrified about everything else.

The year thar followed could not have changed me more here is a list of the important events� with random pics woohooo

In 2005 I Mandy Moo�..
Tried on a LOT of wedding dresses

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Attended a friends mothers funeral (birdy)

Had a Hen night in Edinburgh

hahahahaha

Me and My sister in law

you can’t tell here but that’s really quite high

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Had a Hen night in Newcastle

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Appeared with Lisa in The Newcastle Chronicle

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

GOT MARRIED


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Went on Honeymoon

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Became a home owner

Redecorated �home�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Learned to sleep like a normal person

Sold Evil Devil soft top MGF

Gained a stepmother (dad and leighs wedding)

Had some �medical problems� that only a few people know about and which a certain beautiful lady is the only reason I survived (I LOVE YOU ENOLA)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Had wonderfully HUGE Viv Sage thrust upon me

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Went to a friends Fathers funeral (craig)

Graduated

Started Temping

Got first REAL job at Black and White

Got Glasses

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Got Myles

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Got Kittens

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Was thrilled to hear Becca and Craig were engaged

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Was thrilled to hear Lisa and Kevin were engaged

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Waved Ali off to London for the next 3 years (at least)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Turned 23 had eighties sleepover

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Said Goodbye to my lovely Rarah cat

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Got made redundant from Black and White

Went back to Temping

Had First Married Christmas

Had First Married new Year

Also littler things like � changed pill 3 times, put on lots of weight, started swimming again, left my old church and failed to find a new one (yet) and most importantly to most of you I moved from writing unsent letters at no-map to keeping a real journal here at the-moo

It doesn�t seem so much written that way but everything changed for me this year I went from renting a house with my girls and living the student life to being a married woman with a home a degree and far too many cats (haha) so much happened and I need now to tell you that the thing that made a difference to me this year was LOVE!! I suppose it has done every second I�ve ever lived but this year I truly learned how loved I was. People have gone not just out of their way but they have attempted to move mountains for me to make sure I�m ok and I have been so very very honoured to be me this year because for a lot of it I have not deserved the love.

So what do I want for the next year?

My first full year as Mrs Williams�.

I want to somehow give out MORE love than I receive

(I want to be a little bit thinner maybe too perhaps!!)

It�s been difficult it really has this year but it was definitely MY year and next year I�m looking forward to just enjoying my Husband my Friends and my life.

I hope you will all continue to be here to enjoy it with me!!

LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE TO ALL!!!

Mandy Moo
x x x


previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com