BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-02-26 - 10:01 p.m.

Ok I came to babysit tonight fully prepared for the most fantastic update of all time... or you know at the very least an update. However this mac is not the same as mine AND it will not accept my usb key - I would fiddle about and try to make it but as this is NOT my mac I do not wish to be responsible for it's death. So yeah

No pics today I'm afraid.

News though..... I have some temp work at last. It's an 8 week contract which is fab and I'm allowed to go to job interviews in the meantime and such. It was weird how it happened I got text message with the details of the job from an agency I've NEVER done work for and the place was right down the road starting the next day. Think it's coincidence all you want I know I'm not so lucky that I'm ALWAYS saved a the last minute. God loves me. I am rubbish to him and he still loves me

WOOOHOOO to that!!!

I THINK I'm going to be able to update from work - I know I'm allowed to but I don't know if it's going to be busy yet so we shall see *crosses fingers*

The boss is lovely it's in easily the most rank building ever (I'll take pics) but they're moving soon and I already KNOW I'll be very happy in my time here!! I KNOW IT!!!

other than that not a lot has changed though I must at this point make a quick disclaimer.....

MY VERY GOOD FRIEND AND ADOPTED BIG BROTHER HAS SOMEHOW COME ACROSS THIS SITE HOWEVER... HE HAS NOT ENABLED HIS PROFILE FOR PUBLIC VIEWING OR SWITCHED HIS NOTES ON SO THIS IS MY ONLY WAY TO NOTE HIM........

JORDAN.. GET IT SORTED MAN!!!

AND WELCOME TO DIARYLAND!!!

for any of you who don't know who J is I will put up my cast list soon because he's on the one from my old diary I just wanted to update it! You'll love him check him out... (you can't comment though) MR MACNAB

yes so back to ME.. because I am the centre of this universe ;-) hahaha I'm kidding clearly Gareth is the centre :-p

Anyway.. spoke to Ali today had a nice soul cleansing rant about stuff that's been bothering me but that nobody else was particularly interested in.. she probably wasn't either but you know we've been friends too long and I reserve the right to tell her everything... AGAINST her will if needs be!

hahaha

I'm feeling a whole load better but there's this weird kind of narkiness hangin over me - I could pin point lots of little things but I don't know.. I think it's PMT myself and I want it to get with the program and move on... I HATE being moody.

I worry a lot recently that our friendship groups are growing apart. Everyone (including us I must add) is so busy with their own stuff that even living seconds away from each other I rarely see Lisa and Kevin and Becca and Craig are only a few seconds more and I'm not blaming them AT ALL I know we're busy when they're free and vice versa I just miss them. I desperately don't want us to grow apart because then my whole life would shatter into tiny pieces. Adele, Ali, Becca and Lisa are my whole universe and we've been through years of crap together I know it's silly to worry so much but I do and yet I don't seem able to tell them so - HEY YOU GUYS IF YOU'RE READING THIS!! I LOVE YOU I DON'T WANT US TO GROW APART LETS MAKE MORE TIME FOR EACH OTHER SOMEHOW I MISS US!!!

sigh sigh sigh

clearly have pmt

anyway

I shall stop here before I bore myself to sleep leaving this window open and have to let yet more people into my once secret private universe :-p

I'm kidding real life loves.. you are all welome here just be nice!!

lovelovelove

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com