BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-03-01 - 12:41 a.m.

Ok so the big boss is in at work and I've not had enough ALONE TIME to update but here just for laughs are some pictures I took while I was babysitting and bored a while ago

yes yes

More of the same poses you've seen a million times what can I say I'm unoriginal!

Tonight Gareth is in Leeds and as I went to climb into bed I found a note on my pillow saying

"I love you - G xxx"

so of course I got all mushy and soft and even hugged it (I know I'm pathetic) then decided to put on my nightie for bed and there under my pillow wrapped in my nightie was another note that said:

"I love you some more - G xxx"

and more loveyness ensued before upon trying to climb into bed by pulling back the sheets I found one which said:

"ma nair na nair ner - G xxx"

which roughly translated means

I LOVE YOU HONEY (or HONAAAAAAY usually)

remind me to tell you why it means that some day.. for now though it's only a few hours until I have to get up so I can walk to work and begin another gloriously new day full of love and full of love.

Told you I would be down for long!
(though I didn't even get an interview for what Gareth and I had earmarked as my perfect job which I was perfectly qualified for NOT EVEN AN INTERVIEW.. I'm going to ring them tomorrow and if not then I know it's because God knows what he's doing and as usual I'll look back in a few months and go *palmface* oh NOW I see - I might also look at the above pic and admire my cellulite.. SEXY ME)

anyway.. bed for tired moos

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com