BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-03-16 - 12:30 p.m.

Yaaaay more pictures of the Saltwell Dene but snowy ones!! WOOHOOO!!


So what to report what to say what to tell you�� hmmm!

Last night I went for coffee with the people who own the little theatre school and I LOVED them I mean really � I got so scared about it because I�m so bad with new people and I didn�t want them to think I was weird (at least not yet haha) but they were so warm and friendly and funny and totally respect me and want me to have free reign and such and I LOVED IT SO MUCH I WANTED TO CRY!! They have lots of plans for growth and for other side projects all of which I got incredibly excited about!! It�s like God just read the very pit of my soul took all of my favourite things and then RAMMED this opportunity in my face!!

JESUSGODFATHERSAVIOURFRIEND I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!

Obviously I have to stick on in my current job too for a while because it won�t earn enough money to be full time for a few months yet but that�s great it means I can ease into it gently and I just.. I KNOW THIS IS GOING TO BE GREAT!! EEEEEEEEEEEEEH! I keep getting teary thinking about it � I can�t make it sink in I am going to RUN MY OWN PART OF A LITTLE BABY THEATRE SCHOOL and then direct stuff and AH!! NOTHING could be better than this for me NOTHING honestly!!! I can�t understand where this came from or how it�s happened or why me. Why do I get this chance?? Am I just dreaming it? Is it some kind of a joke? I know to some of you this may not seem exciting I mean it�s not Hollywood it�s not huge it�s not pretentious and intellectual and it doesn�t make me a millionaire.. but I have never for an instant EVER desired a single one of those things. I love kids I LOVE helping them grow but I HATE the curriculum I hate being stifled by school rules and such (plus I only want to teach them stuff I love.. that being theatre) I LOVE directing for stage regardless of group size show size ANTHING - I am crying.. hahahahaha oh dear what a soppy shit I am!! I�m just so happy are you understanding this?? EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH!!!

In other news� on Sunday it will be exactly one year since the most important promise I have ever made � my wedding vows! The whole wedding feels like another lifetime I can�t imagine how we were ever anything other than husband and wife. Gareth of course will be working on the evenings before and after but I�m planning to do a little sumthin sumthin inbetween!! Haha. I love him so much! I still panic at times that he can�t REALLY be serious about being mine forever � it�s unbelievable that he is mine even for a second of time but forever???!! I don�t know how he can want to be with me at the expense of the many other women who would DIE to have him I can only think that it must be because he KNOWS nobody, no matter what they claim, will ever love him the way I do. No other feeling in the world can even TOUCH the way I feel about that man and it never fades, not even for a second, it burns brighter and brighter and it lights up my entire universe!!

Maybe one day I�ll find the words and suddenly I�ll be able to share this feeling with everyone until then I shall simply sigh and ramble and babble and say �and� a lot!!

So on that lovely notes I am supposed to be working and so � probably � are you though if you want to waste a little more time� why not pop over and visit Gareths attempt at blogging (faaar superior to mine) CLICK HERE FOR THE SEXIEST BOY ON MYSPACE you will have to fight your way through the GAZILIONS of 12 year old girls who have decided to flirt shamelessly with my husband but you know� he can�t help it that he�s gorgeous and they clearly can�t help being jealous that he�s mine!! :-p (it�s only been up a day and he�s got more �buddies� than I�ve built up in a year!! � still you lot are waaaay better than his because I actually CARE about you * HUGS *)

LOVELOVELOVE

x x x

p.s - I will be updating the sections at the side to include a pimping section - I have some AMAZING things to share with you.. in the meantime go HERE and and here and check out what you can purchase (a hothead and some GREAT cups/badges/sloganed stuff)

movelovemorelovemorelove
x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com