BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-03-22 - 10:54 a.m.

So peopolies you wanna see my windows?

Haha why on earth did that sound rude � I�m sorry ;-) Anyway (I start a lot of sentences with that had you noticed?) without further ado � here is what you lot think of me! Thank you to everyone who was brave enough and honest enough to answer. I am working on evaluating the things said and seeing which ones I can change, cut out completely, or improve on.

JOHARI

Arena

(known to self and others)

loving, self-conscious, sentimental, silly, sympathetic

Blind Spot

(known only to others)

able, accepting, adaptable, bold, brave, caring, cheerful, clever, complex, confident, dependable, energetic, friendly, giving, happy, helpful, intelligent, kind, modest, organised, powerful, proud, religious, spontaneous, trustworthy, warm, witty

Fa�ade

(known only to self)

shy

Unknown

(known to nobody)

calm, dignified, extroverted, idealistic, independent, ingenious, introverted, knowledgeable, logical, mature, nervous, observant, patient, quiet, reflective, relaxed, responsive, searching, self-assertive, sensible, tense, wise

Dominant Traits

52% of people think that THEMOO is caring
52% of people think that THEMOO is friendly
78% of people agree that THEMOO is loving
52% of people think that THEMOO is warm

All Percentages

able (4%) accepting (21%) adaptable (4%) bold (4%) brave (8%) calm (0%) caring (52%) cheerful (34%) clever (13%) complex (4%) confident (13%) dependable (4%) dignified (0%) energetic (13%) extroverted (0%) friendly (52%) giving (26%) happy (34%) helpful (4%) idealistic (0%) independent (0%) ingenious (0%) intelligent (13%) introverted (0%) kind (17%) knowledgeable (0%) logical (0%) loving (78%) mature (0%) modest (8%) nervous (0%) observant (0%) organised (4%) patient (0%) powerful (4%) proud (8%) quiet (0%) reflective (0%) relaxed (0%) religious (8%) responsive (0%) searching (0%) self-assertive (0%) self-conscious (4%) sensible (0%) sentimental (4%) shy (0%) silly (43%) spontaneous (4%) sympathetic (4%) tense (0%) trustworthy (17%) warm (52%) wise (0%) witty (13%)

Created by the Interactive Johari Window on 22.3.2006, using data from 23 respondents.
You can make your own Johari Window, or view THEMOO's full data.

NOHARI (hhaa I wrote nohair first time BALDMOO HAHA)

Arena

(known to self and others)

simple, insecure, needy

Blind Spot

(known only to others)

timid, lethargic, distant, boastful, chaotic, embarrassed, loud, panicky, passive, overdramatic, foolish, humourless

Fa�ade

(known only to self)

unimaginative, childish, dull

Unknown

(known to nobody)

incompetent, intolerant, inflexible, cowardly, violent, aloof, glum, stupid, irresponsible, vulgar, withdrawn, hostile, selfish, unhappy, unhelpful, cynical, inane, brash, cruel, ignorant, irrational, blas�, imperceptive, impatient, weak, vacuous, unethical, insensitive, self-satisfied, smug, rash, dispassionate, predictable, callous, inattentive, unreliable, cold

Dominant Traits

60% of people agree that THEMOO is insecure
60% of people think that THEMOO is chaotic
60% of people think that THEMOO is embarrassed

All Percentages

incompetent (0%) intolerant (0%) inflexible (0%) timid (40%) cowardly (0%) violent (0%) aloof (0%) glum (0%) stupid (0%) simple (20%) insecure (60%) irresponsible (0%) vulgar (0%) lethargic (20%) withdrawn (0%) hostile (0%) selfish (0%) unhappy (0%) unhelpful (0%) cynical (0%) needy (40%) unimaginative (0%) inane (0%) brash (0%) cruel (0%) ignorant (0%) irrational (0%) distant (20%) childish (0%) boastful (20%) blas� (0%) imperceptive (0%) chaotic (60%) impatient (0%) weak (0%) embarrassed (60%) loud (20%) vacuous (0%) panicky (40%) unethical (0%) insensitive (0%) self-satisfied (0%) passive (40%) smug (0%) rash (0%) dispassionate (0%) overdramatic (20%) dull (0%) predictable (0%) callous (0%) inattentive (0%) unreliable (0%) cold (0%) foolish (20%) humourless (20%)

Created by the Nohari Window on 22.3.2006, using data from 5 respondents.
You can make your own Nohari Window, or view THEMOO's full data.

I went to the gym last night and nearly KILLED myself a few times � dear me! I have abnormally strong legs and THE WEAKEST arms in the world. The lightest weigh on the upper body machines � I could only do 5 reps before I actually thought I would stop living!! My legs though I had it on some stupidly high weight for every muscle group and while they are a tad sore I was doing 3 sets of 20 reps on each one� HOW CAN THERE BE THAT MUCH DIFFERENCE??!! I need stronger upper body but I worry to do that it�ll have to increase in size to match my lower body � we shall see! The cardio-vascular part made me feel like I was going to throw up (I�d just eaten because YES I AM FOOLISH) was going to go back again this morning but Gareth says it�s better to rest and I (as usual) was easily convinced that staying in bed was a far better option haha! Deliciously supercute warm sleepy Husband MMM!!

I�ve been spending my working days emailing people I love and not REALLY getting a lot done but you know.. enough that nobody knows I�m slacking haha! All in all this is a happy relaxed contented moo you are looking at.

I hope you are all doing well � I�m thinking about opening my diary for guest entries for a while � just thinking� how would you feel about that? Would any of you want to write? Just feel like my diary needs some substance instead of my drively fluff.

Just a thought

Anyway.. (haha again see?)

LOVELOVELOVE
x x x


previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com