BM Counter

�
PROFILE Back to Homepage
�
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-06-15 - 4:43 p.m.

TWO ENTRIES??? IN TWO DAYS shock shock shock maybe we all ought to have a sit down! (if you�re not ready for an update so soon feel free to go back one and linger there for another week or so first.

Just so you know: the pictures aren�t at all related to the entry but I AM the CRAZYCATLADY(�) and Dave is the biggest poser in the known cat world! So yeah don�t try to make a connection between the words and the photo�s (she says as if usually they�re TOTALLY all linked and connected and sensible) �just enjoy!!

This week has been fairly rewarding at work in that my boss �MR. E� has made a really big effort to make me know I�m valued and respected and that he�s happy to have me here. It�s amazing what a difference just a few tiny easy friendly words can make to my work day. As long as I feel like I�m making a difference to someone � even if it�s only one person.. that is more than enough for me. I can do pretty much any job if I feel like I�m helping people. This paragraph is full of little fragmented sentences which all say pretty much the same thing � sometimes I shame myself with my lack of writing skills.

My lovely dave

My finger nails smell� I�m presuming that it�s more UNDER my nail than the nail itself but EEEUUGH! Smells like cat litter � which I�m sure most of you know is NOT the most lovely scent one can have coating ones hands! MINGMINGMING I have washed my hands SEVERAL times since the last time I emptied the litter trays but I think I might need a good hard nail brushing!! � Wow I really am THE most interesting person alive why on earth don�t I have MORE readers in fact maybe the-moo should be made to be read by everyone with access to an internet connection like chairman mao�s little red book kinda idea�. Because I mean smelly nails and talk about people you have no connection to� WOW MAN WOW!!! � it should TOTALLY be compulsory! I love you all for being here and for being such a fabulous inclusion in my life � I have no IDEA what makes you keep coming back but my GOODNESS I am so so grateful for it!!

* HUGS FOR YOU ALL *

having a wash look at that lovely tongue cutecutecute

I�m really tired today � we were still sitting out in the garden with Lisa and Kevin WELL after midnight (which I know isn�t late but I�m averaging 5 hours sleepies a night and I WANT MORE) Luckily for me it�s ok to be tired today because it�s not busy here and I�m pretty much just sitting around concentrating all of my energy into not falling into a snoring heap on my desk. Been browsing a lot of BLOGMAD while it�s been quiet at work and being completely AWED by the amount of fabulous people out in the wide world. I know I�ve said this before but I feel it�s time to say it again� I LOVE THE INTERNET!!! There is no other way I could speak with such MASSIVELY varied people. As much as I try to meet lots of different kinds of people the truth of it is that most people I meet are from similar backgrounds of have similar hobbies whereas online I�m meeting people from across all manner of countries/backgrounds/opinions and I LOVE IT!! Weirdest thing about it is it gives me the chance to meet people who would never otherwise enter my social circle but in speaking to them I realise that there are few people out there that I don�t have SOMETHING in common with or that I can�t IDENTIFY with. So different so the same! Weird but FABULOUS!!

babylad lovely babylad

Going shopping tonight with my girls� might buy some stuff!! Oooooh might not! Will probably just lust over things I want to buy and post to you all � which reminds me I have a round of post waiting to be stamped and sent for some of you and I�m working on a second batch! (I have Christmas cards still waiting to come to most of you too how BAD am I??) Played Risk last night.. haha any of you ever played it? It�s the game where you have to take over the countries with the dice rolling and little plastic armies and such� I was CRAP and I got slaughtered � Lisa � as with MOST games had a FABULOUS strategy (esp considering it was the first time she played) but Gareth and Kevin just WIPED the floor with us. Gareth won but then he did play it a lot as a child and then again as a student!! Again another FASCINATING piece of information about my week eh? Seriously I just don�t know how you cope with the excitement!

ILOVEYOU!!

Gareth just rang to let me know that the next pregnant queen has arrived and is happily purring and nesting in the back quarter of my house (we always shut it off so that the queen and new kittens have their own undisturbed space until they�re old enough and strong enough to be integrated with my manymanymoggies) Gareth said the shelter rang and BEGGED him to take one right now (instead of waiting a week like we were going to) but when he went in to pick her up he popped in to see the two remaining weenies from the other litter and they were still there and Billy was crying. L oh I feel so bad for them I want them to get SNAPPED up and taken into homes straight away!! They�ve only been at the shelter for 2 days but even so I feel bad that they were born and brought up a warm safe house where they were loved and fussed and such at all times of the day and now they�re shut in a cage in a shelter full of other cats who don�t want to be friends. Wish/pray/think happy thoughts for them and hope that they will find their homes soon and be all happy and loved like they deserve.

He’s such a poser but it’s wonderful

I�m sorry this is all very BLAH today I have had loads of time today to be able to update but I�m just not awake enough to string together anything even remotely coherent.

My workmates have absolutely SLATED Christians all day today and said a lot of really unfair really untrue things � I haven�t had time (or the words if I�m honest) to make a stand against them but just so you know there is an entry coming about that and if you�re not into my god babble you may want to avoid that one. God deserves way more space in my diaryworld than I allow him � I�m thinking I might create a separate section or another diary where I can pour out my Jesus stuff!! Don�t know just really upsets me when people bunch ALL Christians together.. because yes some Christians are HORRIBLE but you know what� so are some NON Christians and I don�t go around saying that because of bad experiences with say one or two that I now ACTIVELY HATE ALL OF THE OTHERS??? It�s stupid and it�s unfair. I NEVER push my faith I never criticise and I try REALLY REALLY try my utmost to be COMPLETELY unconditionally accepting of other people and their lifestyles � however because I love God I am a loser I am stupid and I totally deserve nothing but contempt and insults about my faith. I KNOW religion can be weird and I COMPLETELY understand people having issues with it (I mean goodness I have problems with religion at times) I don�t agree with everything the CHURCH says but I do LOVE GOD with everything I am and I really don�t see why that�s a bad thing. I�m sick of apologising for �the church� Christians are human and as such they make mistakes, they do unforgivable things and they ruin peoples lives.. but that�s because they�re humans NOT because they�re Christians. Oh look at me ranting and making no sense�. I�m going to go think about this and write up my thoughts properly maybe here maybe in my GODBLOG (which doesn�t yet exist but might later we shall see)

All you need to know with reference to being a happyclapperbiblebasheretcetc is:

I BELIEVE IN GOD AND I LOVE HIM

That is it! I won�t force it on you I won�t dislike you if you disagree but it�s a FACT about me and no amount of insulting me (or other Christians) is going to make me change my mind.

I hope you can love me still knowing that.

I LOVE YOU

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com