BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-06-29 - 12:55 p.m.

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAH I REALLY don�t have time to write an entry and the longer I spend loitering about the more work I am letting build up to do this afternoon BUT I love you and I made these videos days ago and DAMN IT I want to share them so I am!

Gareth has been doing some driver work for the EX drummer (another loooong story) for their band because he owns a lot of American limos and classic cars and stuff � so we�ve had a limo to play with which has been fun. The jobs are all school proms and such so the unpleasant part of the job is having the screaming evil teenagers in the back but Gareth is AMAZINGLY calm considering I KNOW how bad tempered he can be with people who he thinks are rude. It�s funny how much people stare when a limo goes past considering I don�t think any real celebrity would actually drive around in a white American party limo� why would they? I think people expect someone rich to step out when the reality is it�s not rich people who hire limos to drive them to nightclubs and parties is it? Weirder even than the amount of stares we get is the fact that they are left hand drive � I just cannot get used to being a passenger on the WRONG side of the car it�s weird � but in a fun way.

Other than that life is pretty hectic here I cannot believe how busy we are at work though in a positive way it means the day passes like a lightening flash which means it feels shorter from Gareth dropping me off to Gareth picking me up and you know�. Gareth time coming sooner makes every day like Christmas day!!

Haha or something equally Schmaltzy� I LOVE THAT WORD

Schmaltz I don�t think I�ve ever said it out loud though thinking about it� ooh now I have and my workmates and looking at me funny SCHMALTZY SCHMALTZY!

Yes so I have a GAZILLION things I SHOULD be doing right now and none of them are �update diary� so I hope you forgive me for the shortness and crapness because hey I made videos and they might be bad but they�re JAM PACKED TO THE HILT WITH LOVELOVELOVE

(also there is a possibility my inlaws are aware of this diary � I�m trying not to be scared about it because this is my personal space and if they chose to be here they have to be open minded but you know�. It doesn�t always work like that and I don�t want to offend anyone! I�m not going to censor myself however if I suddenly pretend to be a virgin you know why ;-p hahaha I�m kidding I�m married HEY INLAWS.. I HAVE SEX!!! Wooohoo ok Moo stop writing stop stop stop and maybe I�ll go pray they haven�t found it instead!)

this entry is waaaaaaay longer than I intended

have to go have to work

lovelovelove

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com