BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-10-16 - 2:39 p.m.

HOWDO

OK you may have noticed a sly little addition to my template sneaking in a few days ago� it is indeed a BIRTHDAY COUNTDOWN TICKER!!!!!

In two weeks-ish it will be my 24th Birthday I NEED your helpingings yes I do. I wasn�t GOING to have a birthday this year because it�s not like 24 is a big birthday and there�s so much other stuff going on that I didn�t want to be responsible for creating another thing for people to have to spend money on since most of my group are skint from all the weddings this year and other rubbish grown up moneystealystuff. HOWEVER there have now been 4 separate occasions where I have been asked �what themed party are you having this year for your birthday?� and then looking at me all hopeful and how can I turn down the chance to have loads of people I love all in one room at one time?

I can�t

SO�� I need an idea for a theme � it cannot be any of the following

Halloween �
(because when your birthdays the 29th October you get to have plenty of bday/Halloween parties)

Christmas �
(did this for my 19th)

Eighties �
(this was last years below is photographic evidence)

us

Also� for any of you who are already in my area or who would like to travel to my area you ARE invited as in this isn�t just a casual I-don�t-really-mean-it thing I WOULD LOVE YOU TO COME IF YOU CAN!!!!!! We�ll be holding it at my house so if you want to come email me on [email protected] and I�ll sort you out with details when they�re finalised! I think we�ll probably have the party on the Saturday night so that people can get back in time for work on the Monday but I REALLY would love any of you that can be there to be there!! You can all camp out on my floor if you need somewhere to sleep we�ll make a sea of soft-sleeping-on goodness and you will be fed and cared for and while it isn�t the biggest house in the world I�m not THAT popular so it�ll be fine.

Even if you CAN�T come feel free to suggest a theme.. I�m rubbish with ideas!!

I�m so tired today � (I�m writing my entries about three days before I post them just so you know) maybe because I locked myself out of my house last night (Thursday night) until 3am when Gareth got back from his gig � Of course I wasn�t stuck outside.. the lovely lisa and kevin let me lounge about in their house until he got back but even so it has left me a very tired moo on this day of today! Something is wrong with my brain recently it seems I have no short-medium term memory I keep forgetting REALLY really stupid things and I�ve always had such a good memory it�s really quite disturbing how bad it�s getting.. I blame Gareth I think he may have ACTUALLY shagged my brains out!!

HAHAHAHAHA

And on that note I think I shall depart and probably closely follow up this entry with stuff about becca and craigs wedding which by the time I post this will already have happened EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK wow I�m all jittery about it it�s mental!

Crazy fool!

ADDED LATER
OK so not ONLY has their wedding happened (and it was beautiful) but REVA HAD THE BABY!!!!! I have to talk about this next entry too but for now�. GO TELL HER HOW AMAZING SHE IS clickclickclick

lovelovelove
x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com