BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-10-17 - 10:53 a.m.

WOW!!! What a weekend� not one I will ever forget for two reasons:

Firstly THE UNION OF DR AND MRS SAMS!!!!

There are many many stories I could tell you but you don�t know them and I�m a little conscious of having people who know them find this place� but yeah� have some photo�s instead:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

It was a beautiful beautiful day and these photo�s don�t even NEARLY show how UTTERLY breathtaking Becca looked.. I mean HOLYCRAPBAGS she managed to look both elegant AAAAND HOT!!! Craig looked as fabulous as he always does (Craig is FIT!!) and his speech at the reception was about the cutest thing I have EVER heard!!

They�re a lovely couple and I�m so so proud to have been there to share in their most important moment together so far! I look forward to sharing many more important moments and I could NOT be more pleased for them!!!

In other news�..

REVA HAD THE BABY!!!

oh if only you could know how happy this picture makes me

Now for those of you who don�t know her Reva is easily one of the most amazing women that ever existed and you ought to go now and tell her so�

I�ll wait while you do

Done?

Ok I�ll give you five more minutes�..

Finished?

Ok good anyway as I was saying.. REVA IS AMAZING� really really fabulously amazing you should probably go and read her back entries because she explains herself and her life in a way more eloquent and witty way than I could ever hope to. Another thing you need to know about Reva is that she is more loved than she can ever possibly understand. She doesn�t have a lot of confidence in herself and yet she does amazing things CONSTANTLY� and now the biggest adventure of all� MOTHERHOOD! If any of you are new mothers or if fact just mothers at all PLEASE go and tell her that it�s ok to be scared and to struggle and that she�ll get through it� if you�re not a mother (like me) just go and tell her the same thing anyway because she WILL make it she�ll more than make it Reva will shine at this because she shines at everything!! Best thing about it is that she has NO IDEA how completely amazing she is!!

REVA I AM SO PROUD OF YOU AND I KNOW YOU�RE GOING TO BE SUCH A WONDERFUL MOTHER!!! I SEND MY LOVE TO ALL THREE OF YOU!!!

IT�S ALSO HER BIRTHDAY TODAY!!! She REALLY REALLY REALLY deserves your love I know I KNOW I KNOW I ask you to go to people all of the time to leave them love but she could really REALLY use it right now and I love her so much please go even if you just leave a hug!! Go HUG REVA!!!!

Other than that there isn�t a lot to report� I think I�m building up a nice sleep debt which is going to take me a solid day of sleeping to rid myself of but it�s all for good reasons so I can�t say I mind to be honest.

Hope all is well in your collective worlds

lovelovelove

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com