BM Counter

�
PROFILE Back to Homepage
�
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-10-24 - 11:50 a.m.

old pic.. one of my faves

So this week has been plentiful in the things going on department.. but not in the usual hassly eeeeeeekhelpIneedmorehours kinda way (though you know if anyone HAS any spare hours to add to my day I�d be MORE than willing to take them off your hands) just lots of "stuff"

long time ago but me being lazy and biting my fingers… filthy habit

Still very very tired and struggling more and more with getting up on a morning but that�s not for any reason that deserves sympathy� I�m just a lazy lazy whatname!

Trying not to swear at the moment� I just ENJOY the words.. I can�t help it I don�t really enjoy what they mean because some of the words I use are really quite mean but I just enjoy the way they FEEL sometimes.. does anyone else feel words.. as in with your mouth.. taste them? Not as in taste a flavour the way syesthestics do I mean just like the shape and stuff.. I can't explain I know what I mean though!! Swearing makes me laugh but I am trying to stop because to people who don�t know that I say them for the phonetic pleasure and the comedy value just think I�m an abusive guttermouthed commoner� not that I mind since that�s not a million miles from the reality of who I am BUT I don�t like it when things I say make other people feel bad.

So less swearing for me!

old pic of curly me saying GRRRRRR

Or an attempt at it!

It seems that everyone I know is in turmoil at the moment and so I have a favour to ask I am going to LIST everyone that I KNOW has struggled this week and it would be lovely if each of you could pick one and give your love in their direction

*attempts to list but fails*

Actually there are so so many people and I�m worried that I�ll miss someone out so I am going to get to sorting out my LOVE section if you have a problem or something you want me (or anyone else) to pray about maybe or you just want some nice comments or would like to recommend someone else for such loveneeds�. Then email me [email protected] in the meantime� enjoy the two below they are fabulous and MORE than worthy of the two seconds of your time it would take to go leave them a nice notehug!!

REVA

LOUBEE

another old one.. me engaging in wishful thinking

In other news my life (and hours) had a recent bout of the Enola virus have any of you ever suffered from that? It�s a wonderful sickness that appears at random (often with little to no warning) and just whirlwinds around your life making sure every single corner of it has known her love� and then she leaves! It was GREAT to have her here though as usual the lack of warning for the visit meant she ended up being dragged around with us doing all the mundane stuff our life is full of. We had no pennies, we were both a little ratty from lack of sleep and organisation and yet still she spent the whole trip smiling!

I LOVE YOU NOLI IT WAS A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE!

more old pics of me

The GODBLOG is on it�s way to being created and such so if you have any prayer requests email those to me at the same address ([email protected]) with the subject heading prayer request � you can ask me NOT to use your name when I write it up if you like or you can even ask me NOT to put it up at all and just to pray about it� I�m ALWAYS willing to do that.

another old pic… or me of course

I�ve been a bit stingy with photo�s recently� I�ve just NOT felt like being in front of the camera or the mirror in fact so I�ve been fairly skanky� don�t like spending time trying to look good just to know I don�t anyway so I tend to lean more towards making NO effort so I can blame the lack of effort for how bad I look instead of me just LOOKING BAD in general! Haha stupid vicious cycle that is � I�m not unhappy just a bit scrotty but it�ll pass� it always passes. Anyway to make up for the lack of pictures recently I have scattered some random old ones of me about the place so you don�t forget what I look like� or that I am real

real me real real real – old pic again

I AM REAL

And I love you

lovelovelove

xxx

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com