BM Counter

�
PROFILE Back to Homepage
�
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-11-03 - 9:33 a.m.

Updating again moo? Two days in a row???

*much shock and amazement ensues*

So today� I had a fabulous time pretending I had won the lottery and imagining all of the things I would buy if I did�. And I spent a great deal of my imaginary winnings on these websites!!

THIS ONE

and

THIS ONE TOO

I MEAN WOW!!!!!!!!

Some of the stuff on there is admittedly vile/rank/hideous but vile/rank/hideous in a way that makes me NEED it!! I want a whole mooprint house or at least one room or oooooh� a mooprint car

CLICKETY HERE

You can�t even BEGIN to know how much I NEED a MOOMOBILE!!! I need one need need need neeeeeed it�s not a case of wanting one.. oh no my desire goes much deeper than this it�s more of a ifidonthaveoneimaywelllosethewilltoliveitisthemostperfectthingieversaw *breath* andicouldweepatitsbeautyokweepingweepweepweepsobsobineeeeeeeditsomuch you see?

You know what�s really unfair? There already lives a moomobile not so far from my own house� as in like LITERALLY in the next STREET!!?!?!? Of all of the places in all of the world there had to be one.. it had to be not even two seconds away from my own front door??!?! I see it every single day and have spent many a moment staring at it and trying to WISH it into suddenly becoming mine. Do you think maybe I CAN�T have one now because if I do I�ll look like I copied or am cloning or stalking or something I don�t know. I think I shall put a note on it tonight� because surely anyone who owns a moocar is an EXCELLENT potential friend yes? I think so� or I at least think it�s worth the risk anyway worst thing that can happen is I�ll look like a mental person but since that�s not a MILLION miles away from the truth I think I can handle that outcome!

MOOCAROWNING(potential)FRIEND if you are reading this I DID put a note on your car and also left a way for you to find out who I am. I LOVE your car I would also LOVE to know more about anyone who would be so genius as to mooprint their vehicle � I�d love to know the story behind it. So please if you�re here�. let me know and if you ever grow tired of your car� please know there is a small 24 year old only one street down from you who would gladly give that gorgeous moomobile of yours a new home.

Hehehehehe oh dear I worry about how weird I am.. but I�m loved so I can�t be so bad can I?

Am I?

Anyway just to clear something up � because a lot of people make this incorrect assumption� I don�t get called MOO because I like/collect/love cows it�s the other way around in fact - people keep buying me cows and cowprint objects BECAUSE my name is moo. The nickname moo was allotted to me by a previous boyfriend of my mothers who liked alliteration. One day he called me MandyMoo in front of a friend and so much did she enjoy this notion that soon it spread across the friendship group and I�ve never managed to escape it since. I didn�t tell anyone at uni that my nickname was Moo but it gradually found it�s way into my life anyway and I kinda like it now and so I have embraced it and enjoyed it ever since!

Suits me doesn�t it?

yes I’m still recycling old pics

Plus what would I call you Moolings otherwise?? Mandylings darlinlings drewlings diddylings? No other nickname really cuts it� so Moo it is!!

moomoomoo

xxx

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com