BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2007-02-25 - 8:26 p.m.


It's AH subliminal!

haha

Hi there!! This song makes me smile it's just so utterly cheerful and bright and simple and yaaay. Though really who uses words like centrifugal and perpetual in a POP song.. I mean not that they're not both wonderful words - I like them both plenty but chart songs tend to contain lyrics like SHAKE DAT ASS BITCH and the WONDERFUL "I don't want to see a ghost that's the thing that I fear most I'd rather have a piece of toast, watch the evening news" (bonus points if you can name the song - and I may I just add that despite it's APPALING lyrics I like it hahahaha)

*grin grin grinner mrs grinny mcgrinnersons*

I'm very cheerful at the moment my life is all pretty and lovely and if there was some way you could get a video camera (or alternative video capturing devices) into my mind (mind NOT brain - my brain wouldn't be interesting to look at unless you're into biology) ANYWAY as I was saying my mind at the moment sort of looks like this:

It's just so BRIGHT and colourful and beautiful - so boyant and what a freeing idea don't you think? I WISH I could have that happen and be there and be showered in all of that GORGEOUS colour!! There's something so very innocent and childlike about the whole idea I LOVE IT! Just watching this makes me involuntarily let out one of those deep contented sighs - you know the kind I mean?

*demonstrates sigh*

I actually can't NOT do it when I watch this - and that's sort of how I'm feeling GENERALLY at the moment.. my life is just ONE BIG CONTENTED SIGH!

I know in the last entry I had a bitch about stuff and I did try even then to explain that I'm NOT AT ALL unhappy I think maybe I'm sort of TESTING my life - something in me CANNOT accept I can be THIS happy and that I must be being blind to some problem or in denial but you know what? Yeah there are areas that aren't what most people would consider perfect and I have stuff to struggle with, to cope with, difficult memories, money struggles all kinds of things.. but NONE of it's bad you know what I mean?

It seems at the moment that EVEN the "bad" stuff is just a prelude to good stuff or teaches me something or draws me closer to someone.. and I'm just SO happy to be me!!

I want you all to be happy too.. even if it's just for a moment so I'm going to share something with you that one of my greatest friends emailed me a while back when I wasn't quite so cheerful

I don't think there's anything more amusing than a GENUINE uncontrollable laugh!! Even when you have NO IDEA whats so funny... Adults don't laugh like that much but children do it all of the time.. they haven't learned about laughing to please other people so they have no need to fake laughs and they also haven't been conditioned by society to be reserved and demure and so when they laugh it's such a REAL PURE SOUL laugh - I think it's AMAZING!! Gareth made me laugh like that today haha I'm laughing now thinking about it.

I don't really have much to report to you really and I worry when I'm this cheerful that you'll all HATE me because I've seen that happen to other people here (not from you guys) please don't misconstrue (sp?) this as me gloating and throwing it about because everything I have I WANT to share I LOVE YOU ALL and you've been nothing but amazing to me and I'm just trying to rub a little of my smileyness about the WWW.

I just think that the older I get the more beautiful I realise people can be - not perfect.. I don't think anyone is perfect but humans just have this AMAZING capacity for love and kindness and they're just SO diverse. I spent a lot of my life so wrapped up in jealousy and insecurity that I just couldn't SEE the things I do now.. though to be honest I think if I had people would have been VERY suspicious.. teenagers aren't meant to be happy they'd have locked me up for drug addiction of some sort haha.

*more contented sighing*

As I mentioned in my previous entry I won't be about to READ your blogs for a while because the OVERTHESHOULDERMOANER (who I'd like to point out is actually a LOVELY guy he just doesn't like me to skive and doesn't believe I can be getting my work done AND have time left for surfing.. but I do.. he is a sweetie really) I've had such a fabulous week being able to sink back into your worlds this week I knew I missed you but I didn't realise how much until I got back into it all properly. I am going to update but PLEASE don't think I've forgotten you.. I can manage the odd email here and there so if you have big news or even just want a chat you really can ALWAYS email me I love hearing from you ALL ([email protected])

For now though I am off to write love notes for my hubby because I LOVE him more than a million gazillion trillion diary entries could even come CLOSE to explaining.

WHOOOOOOOOOOT
(and other such joyful noises)

lovelovelove
x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com