BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-07-06 - 8:53 p.m.

Cast list

Gareth Paul Williams � Mr Moo, Darlin, Honey, Sweetie, Husband, Gaaaawy

The Love of my life xxx

Do I even need to tell you who this is?? I love him more than a fatty loves pies (and I myself am of the highest order of pieeaters so I know how sacred a love that is) My love and I married on March 19th 2005 and live together in our a teeny but beautiful mortgaged home in Gateshead. Gareth is a professional musician who plays every instrument he�s ever looked at and writes beautiful music straight from his heart. Gareth enjoys tidy houses, football and strokes (ACTUAL strokes not the stupid band.. he absolutely does NOT like them) People would tell you Gareth is mature. Sensible and confident� but if you want the truth.. he�s just as insecure as the rest of us and he sings to himself in silly voices!! I love him!! I love him so very much.

MY CHOSEN FAMILY

THE GIRLIES

Alison Waldram � Ali-Wah, Lally, Stinky, Lallsison.

My lally

My ray of sunshine. Ali makes me think of smiles and laughter and wetting my pants haha! Ali could NOT be more on my wavelength if she tried she�s just so much tuned into what I find amusing that sometimes a simple look can have us rolling around in hysterics for hours. We�re one of those annoying pairs who when we�re together will inevitably make you feel like you�re missing something because only WE think we�re funny! Alison is the youngest of the girls but not even by a whole year.. haha. She has a Masters in chemistry already and is currently at Imperial in London studying for her PHD. She is devastatingly bright although possibly the laziest person you will ever meet. Moving to london has made us EVEN closer if such a thing is possible and I speak to her almost every day - though I still miss her being PHYSICALLY here. Ali is fiercely loyal and if you EVER even THINK about hurting me�she will hunt you down and she WILL hurt you� a lot! Ali knows me so well it�s scary she thinks I�m weird and admires my ability to talk things through. Ali was my bestest friend all the way through school, we sat together, we played together although we couldn�t look more different people became convinced we were related � or when we were older � lesbians! Within the group Alison is the LAST of us to be married and is in fact utterly unnattached at present (wink wink gentlemen) though she is by FAR the most loved in the group and we all know it!! I have yet to meet anyone who dislikes Ali� even you� you love her I can tell!!

Lis@ M@rie Lewins � Leesmry, Leesy,

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Actually the oldest of us �girlies� but easily the most endearing. Lisa is teeny and at times fragile but that just makes us love her even more. Lisa, although she will never accept it, is the �pretty one� of the group. Men fall at her feet while she obliviously walks by them spending every second thinking about her equally beautiful husband Kevin. Lisa is a devoted Christian Newlywed, a talented vocalist and devoted friend. Lisa taught me all about God�s love and how much I needed it. She is an endless source of amusement since despite her intelligent she does get into some really silly situations! We do mock Lisa a lot but it would be rude for us not to use her gullibility against her. People are often surprised by Lisas intelligence and maturity - I think the obsession with sparly things throws people haha. Lisa has been part of my life since I was 3 years old and I love her a little bit more every year that passes. I was honoured to be bridesmaid at her wedding to Kevin on December 29th 2006 of all of the people I know Lisa is probably one of those I am most proud of she's gone through a lot to get to this point and yet still... she got here smiling!!

Rebecca Mafgaret Sams � Bec-Rat, Rat, Becca

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Becca is the most recent addition to our group and Lisa and I didn�t really know her until she moved in with us 4 years ago. (we lived together happily for 3 years) Becca is our mother, she handles all of the bad situations where we need to be stood up for but don�t have the strength to do it alone. Like Ali Bec has a Masters in Chemistry and was recently promoted at her chemical analysis position. People think Becca us hard and untouchable when in reality she�s probably one of the most gentle, sweet people you�ll ever meet. Her house is full of teddies and photos and she could talk for Britain. Becca and her husband Craig were married on October 14th 2006 and I was delighted to be bridesmaid and share in their special day. They live together in a beautiful apartment about 5 minutes from Me (and also Lisa and Kevin) I don�t know how I ever functioned without Becca in my life she is life enhancing in every way and I adore her!

THE MEN

KEVIN LEWINS - Kevla, Mr Leesmry, Kev,

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Kevin is the newest male member of the group and he and Lisa have been together a lovely 3 years (will check that actually) and actually met on Alisons birthday night out. As the youngest of the group there is a whopping 7 years difference between him and the oldest (which is Craig incidentally) though he is actually only a year younger than me, Ali and Becca. Kevin works for the most amazing company in the universe and very much loves his job (it's in engineering) I've never met a man in my LIFE who loves and dotes on anyone as much as Kevin does on Lisa - I'd say it was sickening but it's sweet!! Kevin loves Ice-cream God and Football and is due to be baptised soon (WOOHOOO) Meeting Kevin pretty much saved Lisas life - he has taught us all a lot about the amazing things unconditional love and acceptance can do for a person and we all love him TONS!!

CR@IG S@MS - Dr S@ms, Mr Rat (he works with school kids I'm trying to avoid them finding him)

he doesn't like his picture taken - stealth shot

Craig is the oldest (only 1 year older than Gareth) and the only "Doctor" of thr group having completed his PHD in chemistry a few years ago. Currently studying to teach secondary school children Craig enjoys C.O.D (computer game) Friends and Newcastle United. Gareth and Craig are probably the closest of the boys and they spend time together whenever they can. I would say Craig was the quiestest of the group but only because the rest of us are SO flippin loud haha. I love Craig a LOT - we've not had a whole amount of massive conversations but he has been there for me in some awful situations and I LOVE him for how much he loves Becca too!!

I�ll finish this later� im soo lazy!!!

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com