BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2007-09-07 - 10:06 a.m.

For a while this busy life was good because the stuff I'm busy doing is stuff that I LOVE and it's for or with people that I LOVE and the not having any sleep thing...

... well who needs sleep??

I got home from a wedding and snapped a pic of my tiredness

Then yesterday my mam contacted me to tell me that my deardearbeautiful friend and mother of my Goddaughter showed up at her house yesterday with her NEW 6 week old baby girl asking where I had disappeared to and if my phone number had changed

We have been friends since we were BORN she shouldn't have to ask that and I should DAMN well have known there was a baby on the way... GEEEEZ!! THAT is NOT good!!

So to everyone who's found my unreachable of late - I'm sorry I'm so so sorry and I intend to fix this somehow. My life is the happiest it has EVER been but without the people I love in it (THAT MEANS YOU) it won't continue to be.

Thank you for your patience and your love.. if you want to stalk me check out facebook CLICKETYCLICK because in the many hours I am forced to waste at work I manage to keep up with most people via it's wonderful stalkiness

Much has changed and there is much to tell you... though I intend to do so over on my own domain (mandymoo.com - though it's not done yet whats there is MUCHO out of DATE)and I AM trying to get that sorted but I haven't even time to sleep at the moment.

in other news... new piercing!!

I'm so tired

so so so so happy

but so tired

lovelovelove
x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com