BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2005-07-06 - 9:02 p.m.

So..... Who is "THEMOO"

>

I am! Me!! this ridiculous specimen right here!

>

Until recently.. My name was Mandy Price.

>

I am 22

>

I think only 6 people know my ACTUAL weight

>

I like to put ACTUAL in the middle of sentences to stress things

>

My favourite colour is green

>

I love

>

The above sentence is not incomplete it's just a simple fact about me.. it's what I do.. some people sing, some dance, some earn huge amounts of money.. ME? I love!

>

I am 5' 2"

>

I had braces from the ages of 17 - 19

>

Because of that I still find smiling with my teeth showing a novelty so I do it A LOT!!

>

One of the things I like most about having my own house is that I can go to the toilet and leave the door open

>

This is mostly because I really am THAT lazy!

>

People don't realise just HOW lazy I am.. except Gareth haha who is continually driven to despair by it!

>

I have a group of best friends rather than one single one though I'm still convinced I love them more than anyone has ever loved any friedn ever before... they're THAT great!

>

I talk to myself and to innanimate objects

>

I have a degree in drama

>

My parents are divorced

>

My dad remarried this year not long after me and he has 3 children with hsi wife (not SINCE the wedding haha)

>

I LOVE BEING A BIG SISTER - and I would willingly give my life for my babies!

>

I truly believe that without music the world would die

>

Reading is one of my favourite things in the world

>

Eating is another favourite thing of mine

>

Eating WHILE reading make me want to fill my pants with sex wee

>

HAHAHA I am laughing OUTLOUD at how vulgar that was and wondering if I should delete it

>

Gareth was the 6th person I'd ever slept with

>

I've now slept with 7

>

I have never cheated on anyone in my entire life ever! i've not even considered it.

>

I have been cheated on A LARGE number of times

>

I want a tatoo but I know I'd hate it when I'm old and wrinkly- I'm considering a 7 year one.

>

GOD IS REALLY IMPORTANT TO ME.. not in a horrible higher power that gives me loads of rules kind of way but because I truly belive that he cares for me and wants to be my friend

>

that should really have gone at the top of the list

>

shall we analyse that??? hmmm?

>

I have a warped sense of humour and a lot of people just DON'T get it

>

get-it is a code word in my friendship group for sex.. haha

>

Toilet humour still cracks me up

>

I make a lot of typos... and I don't bother correcting them HA!

>

I have an IQ of 136

>

I think IQ tests are completely culturally biased and innacurate!

>

I cry at things that are cute

>

My musical tastes are wide and varied.. this seems to surprise people!

>

Even in the depths of utter misery little things like a nice note or a funny text can completely alter my attitude and put me back on track

>

I am always doing two at least two things at any given time... even if Im reading.. I'm also listening to the radio or maybe dancing or eating.. not because I have a wonderful talent for multi tasking more because I have a short attention span

>

I am in AWE of the whole world.. I think I can find beauty in just about everything

>

Someone once told me they wished they would see the world through my eyes for a second and experience my childlike faith and hope in all things good - I hugged them a lot after that and offered them my eyes if they could get them out

>

People don't take to me until they know me.. I don't know what it is but I'm not someone people instantly like.. I have to love them into submission first! HAHA!

>

I play the trombone

>

I used to rock climb a lot and I miss it!

>

I LOVE HORSES and all things connected to them. I was once told I could be a brilliant dressage rider but I couldn't afford to be part of that world. My lifes ambition is to own a horse I find them so captivatingly beautiful and strong and wise. No seriously I know I should ahve grown out of it.. but I never did... if any of you have a horse you need cleaning mucking out training excercising.. I will do it completely free of chanrge!

>

I am insecure

>

I lived most of my life in one of the scummiest council estates in the area.

>

I now live in an upcoming (but still common and scabby for now) area of Gateshead.

>

I LOVE my house and it i the first time ever that I have been proud of my home

>

Lisa just bought a house not even 2 minutes from mine

>

I have been friends with lisa since we were 3

>

I used to be in a coven

>

Of the 5 funerals I've been to in my life 3 of them were people my age

>

Sometimes I cry at other peoples pain - people I've never met

>

I sometimes lie awake at night wondering if I died tomorrow if everyone I love would know just how much... it panics me that they might not so I try to tell them how great they are all of the time

>

I LOVE horses (the best of all the animals I loves horses they're my friends) haha

>

I also love that song I just plagerised from the cheesey ad

>

Ellie and I sing this song a lot.. but not always about horses

>

this list is really long

>

I will write more later!

>

This is later and here is "some more" I am aware that some points here are repeated but I wrote this from work and will merge the two later

>

I have two sugars in my coffee

>

I also have two sugars in my tea

>

Sometimes I feel guilty about having them in tea and have none so it�s always better to ask me first

>

I have an overactive imagination

>

I am medically overweight

>

I used to sing a lot at school but I appear to be unable to sing in tune anymore

>

When I�m alone I sing my arse off regardless of how bad it sounds.

>

I am very patient with people and animals

>

I have absolutely NO patience with machines and have been known to swear, smash and then cry like an idiot when things won�t do what I�m asking.

>

Recently my doctor told me I suffer from tinnitus and while I can�t see how on earth I can have caused this it does explain the constant noise in my head.

>

I am hungry right now

>

It�s pretty much guaranteed that t any given time if you offer me food I will take it.

>

I don�t like to eat in front of people I don�t know because I feel illogically convinced that they�re thinking I�m a fat pig and shouldn�t be eating.

>

I know the above thought is ridiculous

>

I am claustrophobic

>

Not many people realise that I am claustrophobic because I am very good at hiding my panic (I learned to do that because I find loss of control extremely embarrassing)

>

I want a tattoo but I know I�d hate it when I�m old and wrinkled

>

If I had a tattoo it would be the word chosen written in Hebrew somewhere on my body � because I quite like the idea of being marked for Jesus.. I know that�s weird!

>

Currently I wear a size 8 on top and a 14 on the bottom

>

I HATE that I am so out of proportion

>

People fascinate me � their behaviour their opinions even their looks!

>

My memories are heavily triggered by sounds and smells

>

I very rarely post pictures of me without makeup on

>

You�d be shocked at how much worse I look without eye makeup!

>

I don�t look the same in real life as I do in photographs

>

I am useless in social situations unless Alison or Gareth are with me.

>

Once people know me they don�t believe that I am shy

>

New people always think I�m stuck up

>

I�m not stuck up I lived on a council estate and am as common as they come

>

I am good at bringing other shy people out of their shell

>

When I�m angry I mutter under my breath without even realising sometimes

>

I like to talk problems through thoroughly

>

I LOVE children

>

I don�t like plastic surgery.. I would object to it.. but I want it so badly

>

If I insult the way a woman looks.. it means I am madly uncontrollably jealous

>

I am a very jealous person

>

I really don�t like being jealous it makes me feel petty and unlikable I�m working on it and I�m a lot better than I was.

>

My dad was a miner (as was his dad and his dads dad and so on)

>

I remember the miners strikes and the redundancies

>

Because of the above two points I have an instinctive HATRED for Margaret Thatcher (though as I grow up I can see some of the things she did were good � it KILLED me to write that)

>

My maiden name is welsh as is my married one

>

I�ve never been to Wales

>

I agonise over my relationship with food � very few people know that.

>

I am the oldest of 5 children � I am happy to be the oldest and I couldn�t love my siblings more if I tried

>

I am not the tallest of the 5 children

>

I cry very easily

>

I LOVE directing more than I love acting

>

They wouldn�t let me do the directing module on my degree course (because it wasn�t relevant � BUT THE DANCE CLASS DID IT!!!! AND I WAS A DRAMA STUDENT GRRR GRRRR GRRRRRRR!!!)

>

My degree course was a joke

>

If you total up my marks I got a 1:1 (the highest of British degree classifications)

>

An assignment of mine went missing (a modules worth) and I consequently had my degree mark dropped

>

I am STILL fighting to get my deserved mark back!

>

I LOVED school!!!

>

From nursery all the way up to the end of my GCSE�s I never missed a single day of school � for illness or otherwise! Then in Christmas before my GCSE�s I got chicken pox and wasn�t ALLOWED to go to school!! I WAS DISTRAUGHT!! Haha

>

I have been considered an underachiever for my entire life.

>

This makes me angry because if anyone else gets A�s they get praised when I got them I was told I didn�t try and I could do better (I resent it because it�s true and I am lazy)

>

I worry that my laziness has decreased my intelligence and now I daren�t try hard in case I fail so I opt for the safety of mediocrity.

>

I DID however try hard for my degree� I WORKED MY ARSE OFF � it proved pointless as I can�t have a certificate with my true grade on.

>

I prefer the winter to summer � not so much because I would rather be cold but because I find it easier to make myself warm than to cool myself off.

>

I have a birthmark in a really obvious place but that people never notice until they�re known me a while

>

Go have a look at a picture of me� it�s on my forehead on my right hand side.

>

It has never bothered me and I don�t want it removed!

>

It DOES bother me when people call it a mole because it isn�t and I think moles are ugly. When people refer to it as a Mole I think about having it removed!

>

I started wearing glasses last year

>

I had fixed braces from the ages of 17 � 19 (yes when I met Gareth I HAD BRACES) I hated them but I�m glad I had them when I was older because by then I didn�t know anybody immature enough to mock me � except myself!

>

After you wear fixed braces you are given a retainer while they set� my bottom one smashed and I couldn�t afford another one and I lost the top one during a drunken night out (presumably down some U-bend in Newcastle�s Sea nightclub)

>

Losing my retainers meant I have gaps in my teeth that never closed up

>

I don�t care about the gaps in my teeth I would rather have false teeth than go through the pain of braces again.

>

I am 5� 2 (and a half) inches

>

I am surprised by how many other people are EXACTLY the same height (with the half inch and everything)

>

I like being short and I�ve never wanted to be taller.

>

I prefer coins to notes (in terms of cash)

>

I think that comes from being a student and NEEDING change for the metro

>

I don�t shower as much as I should

>

I really like Marrowfat Peas on toast!!!

>

People who say that�s minging are usually people who�ve never thought to try it!

>

I love mittens

>

I love toe socks

>

My little brother used to say I was backwards because my socks had fingers and my gloves didn�t. Hand socks and Foot gloves!

>

I have had the same email address since the first time I ever used email when I was 15.

>

It is the middle name of one of my ex boyfriends along with the year I was born (the x donated my one of his middle names because he had two � the other one was Christopher)

>

People seem shocked that I would keep this email since it has an X�s name in but it�s the one I�ve had forever and I don�t want to lose touch with anyone � plus he and I are friends and he doesn�t think it�s weird.

>

I do have another email address� but it is just a forward to the original one!! Haha

>

This list is veeery boring?? I wonder if anyone will read this far.

>

I�m only writing this much because I am so very bored at work.

>

My work is more boring than this list

>

I LOVE STRIPEY TIGHTS

>

I have always lived in the North East of England

>

I love where I live

>

My Stepmother is only 10 years older than me.

>

When I met my stepmother she was younger than I am now!

>

I find intelligence and humour sexy � the whole world can consider someone ugly but they make me laugh or show their intelligence to me and I am all happy In my pants!!

>

I love geekiness!!

>

I don�t bite my nails� I chew and pick the skin around them though

>

I wish I could speak another language fluently

>

Gareth and I plan to live in America for at least a year because the music scene is so much better there.

>

We also want to live in either France or Spain for a while too

>

I�m not sure I could bare it if I didn�t take our whole group with us

>

When I was younger I was the pickiest eater in the world

>

Gareth used to make me stuff without asking whether I wanted any and since I was too polite to just not eat it after he�d made it � I tried and LOVED all sorts of new things.

>

I blame Gareth for the two stone I have put on in the past 4 years. (28 pounds I think)

>

Really I should blame my own laziness!

>

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com