BM Counter

PROFILE Back to Homepage
Who Is This Moo of which you speak?Some important people in the life of the moo Go trawl through a mess of older entries Love me.. leave me your love! Just in case you wondered A little light relief... come see the moo (pointing and laughing NOT permitted hosted by diaryland

2006-09-03 - 7:30 p.m.

Somewhere not quite in Seahouses on a rainy bank holiday monday

You had to be there to appreciate HOW amused we were by this but I can honestly say that will be one of the days I tuck away in my memory for all the sadder days. We spent the day doing completely unextraordinary things but doing those things with them always makes any activity seem an adventure. trying to describe the events of the day will just be a boring list of mundane bank holiday activities but for "us" those of us who were there.... we FELT it and that's what counts

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I love them so much - I love the time we spend together and I love knowing that even when we're not together - they're still THERE if that makes sense!! I am AMAZINGLY blessed to have these people in my life and I think you'd be far less impressed with my "loving" if you knew the ABUNDANCE of love I get in my own life!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I adore them I really really do.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I'm humble enough to know that I am NOTHING without these people in my life and so if any of you love me... you should be grateful to them.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I know everybody thinks that their friends are the best but I honestly with my WHOLE heart believe them to be the greatest people on the planet I love them so much. I don't know how on earth I manage to attract such wonderful people to my life (you lot included) I'm just a lucky lucky happy girl.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I'm afraid my posting may well become random and sporadic for a while - I found out at work on friday that EVERY site we visit online is logged and emailed in a report to our managers every week... part of me thinks that CAN'T be true or I'd have been sacked already (haha) but just in case I shall have to be EXTRA careful until I find out for CERTAIN so I WILL be behind on reading next week and THEN...

I'm going away with Ali to do the WEST HIGHLAND WAY which will be difficult and challenging for us but worth it and fabulous and HOPEFULLY should give me some AMAZING stories and photo's and maybe a few vile blisters to share with you!! We will be camping most of the route and staying in SOME hostels so I will try to keep a written log of it all. Please be patient with me I know my blogging life is being sorely neglected of late but that doesn't in anyway at all even for a second mean you're not important to me - in fact I'd take you with me if I could!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I'm really looking forward to just getting the chance to enjoy scotland again but from a real IN THE EARTH kind of way. I LOVE nature I LOVE outdoors and MY GOODNESS do I love Ali!! I can't wait to have so much unadulterated Ali time. Being in London hasn't even slightly strained our relationship but I so miss her TERRIBLY

Speaking of people I miss - Andrew rang me on friday and we had a lovely little catch up. We can't talk quite as comfortably as we once did but I'm always surprised by how easily our friendship seems to pick itself back up after all the battering it gets.. I suppose when you love someone that much... not a lot else matters does it. He's doing well (as is his relationship with Viv for those who know about THAT part of the saga) After graduating from Drama School in London he's gone straight into a job which is very impressive and rare and while he's feeling slightly anxious about the EVER fickle world of theatre that is to be his life as well as his livelyhood - he sounded happy and I was surprised how much it made me smile to hear his voice again. He'll always be a special friend to me even if he/his girlfriend have decided that our completely platonic friendship is evilandsickandwrong I'd travel the whole world over for that boy - whoever he is now he was once one of my greatest friends and I'll ALWAYS be glad to hear from him.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

In other Moosnews - the me in stripey tights pictures were in black and white and lots of people have asked what colour they actually are so there... the only picture left that I didn't strip of colour!! haha Me in one of my many pairs of stripeys.

and that was a bit boring - as is most of this what else can I tell you? hmmmmm I've been babysitting a LOT I've been catching up on sleep and I am pretty sure that this morning accompanied by Becca and Craig we found OUR NEW CHURCH I'll talk about this later because we ended up sitting in different parts of the church not at all next to each other but both felt the exact same thing and prayed the same prayer... we'll be praying more about it over the coming weeks and hopefully the future visits.. but i'm really surprised because on paper it's not at all what I would have told you I wanted in a church.

anyway.. this is way too long and unstructured and rubbish but you keep coming back so I feel I owe you updates

ILOVEYOUTONS

x x x

previous - next

hosted by DiaryLand.com